Published on 19 Oct 2017 | about 1 week ago

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Patek Water · Future · Young Thug · Offset


℗ 2017 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2017-10-20

Associated Performer: Future & Young Thug feat. Offset
Composer, Lyricist: Nayvadius Wilburn
Composer, Lyricist: Jeffery Williams
Composer, Lyricist: Kiari Cephus

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Report video function is under development.